RIUCI bamboo members

The directory includes all the institutions that make up the Network and their delegates.

Country
Institution
Delegate
Name
Email
ArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de MisionesPrincipalHernán Gerónimo Sosaprofeunam81@gmail.com
ArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de MisionesAlternateDiego Brozdiego.broz@fcf.unam.edu.ar
BrasilUniversidad Estatal Paulista-UNESPPrincipalJuliana Cortez Barbosajuliana.cortez@unesp.br
BrasilUniversidad Estatal Paulista-UNESPAlternateMaristela Gavamaristela.gava@unesp.br
BrasilUniversidad Federal Do Rio de Janeiro - UFRJPrincipalRomildo Dias Toledotoledo@adc.coppe.ufrj.br
BrasilUniversidad Federal Do Rio de Janeiro - UFRJAlternateSuzana Kahn Ribeirosuzanak@adc.coppe.ufrj.br
BrasilUniversidade Federal de GoiásPrincipalRogerio de Araujo Almeidaraa@ufg.br
BrasilUniversidade Federal de GoiásAlternateFabiolla Xavier Rocha Ferreira Limafabiolla_lima@ufg.br
ColombiaAGROSAVIAPrincipalNatalia Flórez Tutanflorez@agrosavia.co
ColombiaAGROSAVIAAlternateSandra Liliana Castañedaslcastaneda@agrosavia.co
ColombiaUniversidad Tecnológica de Pereira - UTPPrincipalJorge Augusto Montoya Arangojorgemontoya@utp.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Tecnológica de Pereira - UTPAlternateJuan Carlos Camargo Garcíajupipe@utp.edu.co
ColombiaCentro Nacional para el Estudio del Bambú Guadua – CNEBGPrincipalNestor Jairo Rodríguezcentroguadua@crq.gov.co
ColombiaCentro Nacional para el Estudio del Bambú Guadua – CNEBGAlternateAlba Lucía Montoya Loaizaalmontoyaloaiza@crq.gov.co
ColombiaSociedad Colombiana del BambúPrincipalXimena Londoñoximelondo@gmail.com
ColombiaSociedad Colombiana del BambúAlternateHéctor Fabio Silvahector.silva@correounivalle.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Autónoma de ManizalesPrincipalEduardo Trujillo De Los Ríoseduardo.trujillod@autonoma.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Autónoma de ManizalesAlternateLina Osorio Sernalinaosorio@autonoma.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad del Valle Colombia - UNIVALLEPrincipalHéctor Fabio Silva Flórezhector.silva@correounivalle.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia-UNADPrincipalNelly María Méndez Pedrozanelly.mendez@unad.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia-UNADAlternateErika Ivon Méndez Parrainternacionalizacion.ecapma@unad.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Nacional de ColombiaPrincipalCaori Takeuchicptakeuchit@unal.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Nacional de ColombiaAlternatePatricia Lunaplunat@unal.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Autónoma De OccidentePrincipalHéctor Enrique Jaramillo Suárezhjsuarez@uao.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Autónoma De OccidenteAlternateEmerson Escobar Núñezeescobar@uao.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Militar Nueva GrandaPrincipalWilmer Julián Carrillo Leónwilmer.carrillo.@unimilitar.edu.co
ColombiaUniversidad Militar Nueva GrandaAlternateMartha Lissette Sánchez Cruzmartha.sanchez.carrillo@unimilitar.edu.co
ColombiaPontificia Universidad JaverianaPrincipalLucía Ana Díaz Arizaluciaana@javeriana.edu.co
ColombiaPontificia Universidad JaverianaAlternateGeison Modesti Costamodesticosta.g@javeriana.edu.co
Costa RicaUniversidad Nacional de Costa RicaPrincipalMarilyn Rojas Vargasmarilyn.rojas.vargas@una.cr
Costa RicaUniversidad Nacional de Costa RicaAlternateNancy Zamora Cervantesnancy.zamora.cervantes@una.cr
CubaInstituto de Ecología y SistemáticaPrincipalRamona Oviedo Prietoroviedo@cenial.inf.cu
CubaInstituto de Ecología y SistemáticaAlternateRicardo Rosa Angulo80ricardosa@gmail.com
CubaInstituto de Investigaciones Agro-ForestalesPrincipalPedro Pablo Henry Torrientehenry@forestales.co.cu
CubaInstituto de Investigaciones Agro-ForestalesAlternateIdalmis Acosta Morejónidalmis@forestales.co.cu
CubaUniversidad Tecnológica de La Habana, José Antonio Echeverría, CUJAEPrincipalMabel Rosa Matamoros Tumamabel.@arquitectura.cujae.edu.cu
CubaUniversidad Tecnológica de La Habana, José Antonio Echeverría, CUJAEAlternateAlexis Jesus Rouco Méndezsjrouvos8@gmail.com
Dominican RepublicUniversidad Nacional Pedro Henríquez Ureña - UNPHUPrincipalJosefina Pepínjpepin@unphu.edu.do
Dominican RepublicUniversidad Nacional Pedro Henríquez Ureña - UNPHUAlternateFrancisco Sanchísfsanchis@unphu.edu.do
Dominican RepublicUniversidad Agroforestal Fernando Arturo de Meriño - UAFAMPrincipalDimas Liranzodimasliranzo@gmail.com
Dominican RepublicUniversidad Agroforestal Fernando Arturo de Meriño - UAFAMAlternateEunice Kourieinfraestructura@uafam.edu.do
EcuadorInstituto Nacional Autónomo de Investigaciones Agropecuarias - INIAPPrincipalCarlos Estuardo Caicedo Vargascarlos.caicedo@iniap.gob.ec
EcuadorInstituto Nacional Autónomo de Investigaciones Agropecuarias - INIAPAlternateNelly Paredes Andradenelly.paredes@iniap.gob.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Católica Santiago de Guayaquil - UCSGPrincipalRobinson Danilo Vega Jaramillorobinson.vega@cu.ucsg.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Católica Santiago de Guayaquil - UCSGAlternateBoris Andrei Forero Fuentesboris.forero@cu.ucsg.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Central del EcuadorPrincipalDaniela Cadena Aguirrecdcadena@uce.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Central del EcuadorAlternatePaul Paredes Escobarpeparedese@uce.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Estatal AmazónicaPrincipalYudel García Quintanaygarcia@uea.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Estatal AmazónicaAlternateCarlos Bravo Medinacbravo@uea.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad de GuayaquilPrincipalVerónica Rivadeneira Rodríguezmaria.rivadeneirarod@ug.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad de GuayaquilAlternateJorge Alberto Vega Verdugajorge.vegav@ug.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Regional Amazónica - IKIAMPrincipalMyrian Alexandra Larco Benítezmyrian.larco@ikiam.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Técnica Luis Vargas Torres de EsmeraldasPrincipalÁlex Gabriel Quispe Meraalex.quispe@utelvt.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Técnica Luis Vargas Torres de EsmeraldasAlternateRosa Clemencia Cruel Angulorosa.cruel@utelvt.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Politécnica de Chimborazo - ESPOCH, sede Morona SantiagoPrincipalXimena Rashell Cazorla Vinuezaximena.cazorla@espoch.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Politécnica de Chimborazo - ESPOCH, sede Morona SantiagoAlternateJulio César López Ayalajulio.lopez@espoch.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Politécnica del Litoral - ESPOLPrincipalJonathan David Reyes Ortízjondarey@espol.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Politécnica del Litoral - ESPOLAlternateClotario Vladimir Tapia Bastidasvtapia@espol.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Intercultural de las Nacionalidades y Pueblos Indígenas Amawtay WasiPrincipalFredy Rafel Llulluna Llumiquingafredy.llulluna@uaw.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Intercultural de las Nacionalidades y Pueblos Indígenas Amawtay WasiAlternateJuan Pablo Guamánpablo.guaman@uaw.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Técnica de ManabíPrincipalRaúl Vinicio Hidalgo Zambranoraul.hidalgo@utm.edu.ec
EcuadorUniversidad Técnica de ManabíAlternateFernando David Sánchez Morafernando.sanchez@utm.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Superior Politécnica Agropecuaria de Manabí Manuel Félix LópezPrincipalSofía del Rocío Velásquez Cedeñosvelasquez@espam.edu.ec
EcuadorEscuela Superior Politécnica Agropecuaria de Manabí Manuel Félix LópezAlternateLuis Miguel Mejía MacíasImmjia@espam.edu.ec
United StatesUniversity of PittsburghPrincipalKent Harrieskharries@pitt.edu
United StatesUniversity of PittsburghAlternateIan Nettleshipnettles@pitt.edu
EnglandArupPrincipalSebastian Kaminskisebastian.kaminski@arup.com
EnglandArupAlternateAndrew Lawrenceandrew.lawrence@arup.com
MexicoInstituto de Ecología - INECOLPrincipalMaria Teresa Mejía Saulésteresa.mejia@inecol.mx
MexicoInstituto de Ecología - INECOLAlternateRogelio Macías Ordoñezrogelio.macias@inecol.mx
MexicoInstituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales y Agropecuarias - INIFAPPrincipalGabriela Orozco Gutiérrezorozco.gabriela@inifap.gob.mx
MexicoInstituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales y Agropecuarias - INIFAPAlternateMiguel Ángel Manzanilla Ramírezmanzanilla.miguel@inifap.gob.mx
MexicoUniversidad Autónoma de San Luis de Potosí - UASLPPrincipalGerardo Javier Arista Gonzálezgarista@fh.uaslp.mx
MexicoUniversidad Autónoma de San Luis de Potosí - UASLPAlternateJorge Aguillón Roblesaguillon@fh.uaslp.mx
MexicoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México - UNAMPrincipalJuan Gerardo Oliva Salinasjgos@unam.mx
MexicoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México - UNAMAlternateAgustín Hernández Hernándezahh@unam.mx
NigeriaNnamdi Azikiwe University UNIZIKPrincipalIr. Jonh Agbo Ogbodoja.ogbodo@unizik.edu.ng
NigeriaNnamdi Azikiwe University UNIZIKAlternateEjeatuluchukwu Obie.obi@unizik.edu.ng
PanamaUniversidad de PanamáPrincipalCarolina Guerracarolina.guerra@up.ac.pa
PanamaUniversidad de PanamáAlternateDimas Arciadimas.arcia@up.ac.pa
PanamaUniverisdad Tecnológica de Panamá (UTP)PrincipalMilagros Pintosmilagros.pinto@utp.ac.pa
PanamaUniverisdad Tecnológica de Panamá (UTP)AlternateJosé de la Cruz Sánchezjose.sanchez@utp.ac.pa
PeruUniversidad Ricardo Palma -URPPrincipalAndrés Cesar Cerrón Estaresandres.cerron@urp.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Ricardo Palma -URPAlternateManuel Félix Villena Mavilamanuel.villena@urp.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad de San Martín de Porres - USMPPrincipalYann Olivier Barnet Champommierybarnetc@usmp.pe
PeruUniversidad de San Martín de Porres - USMPAlternateFaouzi Jabrane Sibahfjabranes@usmp.pe
PeruUniversidad de Piura - UDEPPrincipalDavid Resano Resanodavid.resano@udep.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad de Piura - UDEPAlternateGuillermo Pressianiguillermo.pressiani@udep.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad San Ignacio de Loyola - USILPrincipalTania Cerróntania.cerron@usil.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad San Ignacio de Loyola - USILAlternateNathalie Di Florio Tatajendiflorio@usil.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Nacional Agraria La Molina - UNALMPrincipalGilberto Domínguez Torrejóngdominguez@lamolina.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Nacional Agraria La Molina - UNALMAlternateJosé Cuellar Bautistaeloycuellar@lamolina.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Científica del SurPrincipalJosefina Takahashi Satojtakahashi@cientifica.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Científica del SurAlternateAndré Nery Figueiredoaneryfi@cientifica.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Nacional Agraria de la Selva - UNASPrincipalCasiano Aguirre Escalantecasiano.aguirre@unas.edu.pe
PeruUniversidad Nacional Agraria de la Selva - UNASAlternateMaricela Lucia Damas Parraluciaparra3028@gmail.com
VenezuelaUniversidad de Los AndesPrincipalFrancisca Ely Balifelyenator@gmail.com
VenezuelaUniversidad de Los AndesAlternateAmarilis Burgos Francoamarilis.guadua@gmail.com
World Map
Contact us
facebook
twitter
instagram
youtube

Sponsored by

AECIDINBAR
International Network of Universities and Research Centers related to Bamboo
RIUCI bamboo © 2023